Austin aldermen set goals for their new term

By |

On Monday, all 50 members of the Chicago City Council – including Alds. Michael Chandler (24th), Jason Ervin (28th), Deborah Graham (29th) and Emma Mitts (37th) – took the oath, along with the city’s new mayor, Rahm Emanuel.

Listen here as three of the four aldermen who represent Austin talk about the next four years. (Ald. Chandler wasn’t available.)






Leave a Reply